Watch the CD Projekt RED/GOG.com Live Summer Conference

The Witcher 3

CD Projekt RED/GOG.com summer conference promises lots of Witcher 3 coverage, along with a few surprises.

If , like me, you’re a video gamer, more than likely, you’re looking forward to the next CD Projekt RED title, The Witcher 3.  If you’re looking for more info. on the game, though, look no further. Today, CD Projekt Red, along with GOG.com is hosting a live conference that you can watch right here via Livestream. There is going to be a lot of news about The Witcher 3, including the reveal of a brand new trailer with in-game footage, plus a huge announcement for GOG.com.

All of this starts at at 11am Pacific (2pm Eastern, 20h Central European Time). Watch below:

%d bloggers like this: